2014-2015 visiting scholars
Dr. Akmal Abdelfatah
Department of Civil Engineering American University of Sharjah Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Dr. Akinropo Oluremi Akindele
Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Oyo, Nigeria
Dr. Hong Ching Goh
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Universiti Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Dr. Haslenda Hashim
Department of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering Universiti Teknologi, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia
Dr. Malik Asghar Naeem
Department of Urban and Regional Planning National University of Sciences and Technology Islamabad, Pakistan
Dr. Zainura Zainon Noor
Department of Chemical Engineering Skudai, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia
Ms. Shraddha Pandey
School of Planning and Architecture National Institute of Technology Bhopal, India
Mr. Norbert Francois Tchouaffe Tchiadje
Environmental Impact Assessment Group, Ministry of Environment and Protection of Nature, IIT Yaounde, Cameroon
Dr. Fan Tu
School of Economics and Management, Zhejiang University of Technology, Jiaxing, Zhejiang, China